Skip to content

Local Governments That Have Passed The Resolution

In chronological order:

Washington Township (Warren County)

Lopatcong Township

Warren County

Raritan Township

Hunterton County

Mendham Township

Totowa Borough

Hampton Borough

Northvale Borough

West Amwell Township

Clinton Township

Sussex County

Fair Lawn Borough

Bernards Township

Borough of Tenefly

Saddle Brook Board of Education

Northfield City

Closter Borough

Borough of Oceanport

Belmar Borough (yay!)

Lebanon Borough

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.